Tour Packages 2014 - 1435

Islamic Tours 2014

MYR2,951

6 HARI 5 MALAM TEMPAT BERSEJARAH DI BEIJING (MBJ06E)

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 4 Nights in Hotels in Beijing throughout the trip (3 stars) - BEIJING
MYR2,410

4 DAYS 3 NIGHTS JAKARTA BANDUNG ANCOL DREAMLAND TOUR

Friday, January 17, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Jakarta Ancol & Bandung hotels throughout the trip (3 stars) - JAKARTA
MYR2,450

4 DAYS 3 NIGHTS JAKARTA BANDUNG Family Tour

Friday, January 17, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Jakarta and Bandung Hotel through out the tour (4 stars) - JAKARTA
MYR3,890

5 DAYS 4 NIGHTS KOREA WINTER PACKAGE

Friday, January 17, 2014 to Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • 4 Nights in Hotels in Seoul throughout the trip (3 stars) - Seoul
MYR1,690

4 Days 5 Nights Ho Chi Minh

Available on:Thursday, September 11, 2014, Sunday, September 14, 2014,
  • 3 Nights in Ho Chi Minh Hotel throughout the tour (3 stars) - Ho Chin Min City
MYR2,580

5 Days 4 Night Hongkong Shenzhen Disneyland Vacation

Available on:Friday, November 28, 2014, Tuesday, December 02, 2014,
  • 4 Nights in Hotels in Hongkong throughout the trip (5 stars) - Hong Kong City
MYR3,039

7 HARI 5 MALAM MUSLIM KOMPILASI SHANGHAI & SUZHOU (MSS06D)

Sunday, December 01, 2013 to Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • 5 Nights in Shanghai Pearl Hotel or Shanghai Silk Road Hotel (4 stars) - Shanghai
 

Hajj Packages

Badal Haji 2014

Umrah Packages

Umrah Biasa 2015

Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2015

Umrah Disember 2014

Tour Packages

Islamic Tours 2014

Important Documents

 
Powered by Net3000.ca Copy Rights Reserved © Syaza Travel & Tours Sdn. Bhd.(Co. No. 767327-A, KPL/LN 4960) 2014 :: Privacy Policy